Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2005 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Paraguay Index 2005

    Paraguay Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Paraguay Chiefs of State - 2005
      President Nicanor DUARTE FRUTOS
      Vice President Luis CASTIGLIONI
      Min. of Agriculture & Livestock Gustavo Nelson RUIZ Diaz
      Min. of Education & Culture Blanca OVELAR
      Min. of Finance Ernst BERGEN
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Leila RACHID Lichi de Cowles
      Min. of Industry & Commerce Raul VEGA
      Min. of Interior Rogelio BENITEZ
      Min. of Justice & Labor Derlis CESPEDES
      Min. of National Defense Roberto GONZALEZ
      Min. of Public Health & Social Welfare Maria Teresa LEON Mendaro
      Min. of Public Works & Communications Jose Alberto ALDERETE
      Presidential Security Adviser Oscar LATORRE
      Governor, Central Bank Monica PEREZ
      Ambassador to the US James SPALDING
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Eladio LOIZAGA

      NOTE: The information regarding Paraguay on this page is re-published from the 2005 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Paraguay Chiefs of State 2005 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Paraguay Chiefs of State 2005 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 16-Feb-06
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)