Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2005 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Norway Index 2005

    Norway Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Norway Chiefs of State - 2005
      King HARALD V
      Prime Minister Jens STOLTENBERG
      Min. of Culture & Church Affairs Trond GISKE
      Min. of Defense Anne-Grete STROM-ERICHSEN
      Min. of the Environment Helen BJORNOY
      Min. of Equality & Integration Karita BEKKEMELLEM
      Min. of Finance Kristin HALVORSEN
      Min. of Fisheries & Coastal Affairs Helga PEDERSEN
      Min. of Food & Agriculture Terje Riis JOHANSEN
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Jonas Gahr STORE
      Min. of Health & Social Care Sylvia BRUSTAD
      Min. of International Development Erik SOLHEIM
      Min. of Justice & Police Knut STORBERGET
      Min. of Knowledge Oystein DJUPEDAL
      Min. of Labor & Social Affairs Bjarne Hakon HANSSEN
      Min. of Local Govt. & Regional Development Aslaug HAGA
      Min. of Modernization Heidi Grande ROYS
      Min. of Petroleum & Energy Odd Roger ENOKSEN
      Min. of Trade & Industry Odd ERIKSEN
      Min. of Transport & Communications Liv Signe NAVARSETE
      Governor, Bank of Norway Svein GJEDREM
      Ambassador to the US Knut VOLLEBAEK
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Johan Ludvik LOVALD

      NOTE: The information regarding Norway on this page is re-published from the 2005 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Norway Chiefs of State 2005 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Norway Chiefs of State 2005 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 16-Feb-06
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)