Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2005 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Nigeria Index 2005

    Nigeria Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Nigeria Chiefs of State - 2005
      President Olusegun OBASANJO
      Vice President Atiku ABUBAKAR
      Min. of Agriculture Adamu BELLO
      Min. of Aviation Babalola BORISHADE
      Min. of Commerce Idris WAZIRI
      Min. of Communications Cornelius ADEBAYO
      Min. of Cooperation & Integration in Africa Lawan Gana BUBA
      Min. of Culture & Tourism Franklin OGBUEWU
      Min. of Defense Rabiu KWANKASO
      Min. of Education Chinwe Nora OBAJI
      Min. of Environment Iyorcha AYU
      Min. of Federal Capital Territory Nasir EL-RUFAI
      Min. of Finance Ngozi OKONJO-IWEALA
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Olu ADENIJI
      Min. of Health Eyitayo LAMBO
      Min. of Housing & Urban Development Rahman MIMIKO
      Min. of Industries Fidelis TAPGUN
      Min. of Information Frank NWEKE
      Min. of Intergovernmental Affairs Musa MOHAMED
      Min. of Internal Affairs Magaji MOHAMED
      Min. of Justice Bayo OJO
      Min. of Labor & Productivity Hassan LAWAL
      Min. of Police Affairs Broderick BOZIMO
      Min. of Power & Steel Liyel IMOKE
      Min. of Presidency (Economic Matters)  
      Min. of Presidency (Intergovernmental Affairs) Frank NWEKE
      Min. of Science & Technology Turner ISOUN
      Min. of Solid Minerals Obiaqeli EZEKWESILI
      Min. of Sports & Social Development Samaila SAMBAWA
      Min. of Transport Abiye SEKIBO
      Min. of Water Resources Muktari SHAGARI
      Min. of Women & Youth Maryan CIROMA
      Min. of Works Adeseye OGUNLEWE
      Min. of State for Agriculture Bamidele DADA
      Min. of State for Communications  
      Min. of State for Defense Roland ORITSEJAFO
      Min. of State for Education Halima Tayo ALAO
      Min. of State for Environment  
      Min. of State for the Federal Capital Territory  
      Min. of State for Finance Nenadi ESTHER-USMAN
      Min. of State for Foreign Affairs Abubakar TANKO
      Min. of State for Health Helen ESUENE
      Min. of State for Industries  
      Min. of State for Justice  
      Min. of State for Petroleum Desmond DAUKORU
      Min. of State for Power & Steel Aliyu Modibo UMAR
      Min. of State for Science & Technology  
      Min. of State for Transport Mohammed MUSA
      Min. of State for Water Resources  
      Min. of State for Women & Youth Olufunke ADEDOYIN
      Min. of State for Works Malam Yahaya ABDULKARIM
      Governor, Central Bank Charles SOLUDO
      Ambassador to the US George OBIOZOR
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Aminu Bashir WALI

      NOTE: The information regarding Nigeria on this page is re-published from the 2005 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Nigeria Chiefs of State 2005 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Nigeria Chiefs of State 2005 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 16-Feb-06
    Copyright © 2005 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)