Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search

. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2005 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Netherlands Antilles Index 2005

    Netherlands Antilles Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Netherlands Antilles Chiefs of State - 2005
      Governor Frits GOEDGEDRAG
      Prime Minister Etienne YS
      Dep. Prime Min.  
      Min. of Constitutional & Interior Affairs Richard GIBSON
      Min. of Economic Affairs & Labor  
      Min. of Education & Cultural Affairs Maritza SILBERIE
      Min. of Finance Ersilia DE LANNOOY
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Etienne YS
      Min. of General Affairs Etienne YS
      Min. of Health & Social Affairs Joan THEODORA-BREWSTER, Dr.
      Min. of Justice Norberto RIBEIRO
      Min. of Telecommunications & Transportation Omayra LEEFLANG
      Min. Plenipotentiary to The Hague  
      Dir., Bank of the Nertherlands Antilles Emsley TROMP

      NOTE: The information regarding Netherlands Antilles on this page is re-published from the 2005 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Netherlands Antilles Chiefs of State 2005 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Netherlands Antilles Chiefs of State 2005 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 16-Feb-06
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)