Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search

. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2005 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Kiribati Index 2005

    Kiribati Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Kiribati Chiefs of State - 2005
      President Tong, Atone
      Vice President Onorio, Teima
      Min. for Commerce, Industry, & Cooperatives Redfern, Ioteba
      Min. for Communications, Transport, & Tourism Development Teewe, Naatan
      Min. for Education, Youth, & Sport Development Onorio, Teima
      Min. for Environment, Lands, & Agricultural Development Tofinga, Martin
      Min. for Finance & Economic Development Mwemwenikarawa, Nabuti
      Min. for Foreign Affairs Tong, Atone
      Min. for Health & Medical Services Kirata, Natanera
      Min. for Human Resources Development Tongaai, Bauro
      Min. for Internal Affairs & Social Development Nikora, Amberoti
      Min. for the Line and Phoenix Islands Temoku, Tawita
      Min. for Natural Resources Development Nakara, Tetabo
      Min. for Public Works & Utilities Taom, James

      NOTE: The information regarding Kiribati on this page is re-published from the 2005 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Kiribati Chiefs of State 2005 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Kiribati Chiefs of State 2005 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 16-Feb-06
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)