Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search

. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2005 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Israel Index 2005

    Israel Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Israel Chiefs of State - 2005
      President Moshe KATZAV
      Prime Minister Ariel SHARON
      Dep. Prime Min. Shimon PERES
      Dep. Prime Min. Ehud OLMERT
      Dep. Prime Min. Silvan SHALOM
      Min. of Agriculture Yisrael KATZ
      Min. of Communications Dalia ITZIK
      Min. of Construction & Housing Yitzhak HERZOG
      Min. of Defense Shaul MOFAZ
      Min. of Education, Sport, & Culture Limor LIVNAT
      Min. of Environment Shalom SIMHON
      Min. of Finance (Acting) Ehud OLMERT
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Silvan SHALOM
      Min. of Health Danny NAVEH
      Min. of Immigrant Absorption Tzipi LIVNI
      Min. of Industry & Trade Ehud OLMERT
      Min. of Infrastructure Binyamin BEN ELIEZER
      Min. of Interior Ophir PINES-PAZ
      Min. of Internal (Public) Security Gideon EZRA
      Min. of Justice Tzipi LIVNI
      Min. of Labor & Social Affairs Ariel SHARON
      Min. of Science & Technology (Acting) Matan VILNAI
      Min. of Tourism Abraham HERSCHSON
      Min. of Transportation Meir SHEETRIT
      Min. Without Portfolio Tzachi HANEGBI
      Min. Without Portfolio Haim RAMON
      Attorney General Menachem MAZUZ
      Governor, Bank of Israel Stanley FISCHER
      Ambassador to the US Danny AYALON
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Danny GILLERMAN

      NOTE: The information regarding Israel on this page is re-published from the 2005 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Israel Chiefs of State 2005 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Israel Chiefs of State 2005 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 16-Feb-06
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)