Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2005 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Georgia Index 2005

    Georgia Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Georgia Chiefs of State - 2005
      President Mikheil SAAKASHVILI
      Speaker, Parliament Nino BURJANADZE
      Prime Minister Zurab NOGHAIDELI
      Min. of Agriculture Niko SIMONISHVILI
      Min. of Culture Giorgi GABASHVILI
      Min. of Defense Irakli OKRUASHVILI
      Min. of Economics & Infrastructure Irakli CHOGOVADZE
      Min. of Education & Science Kakha LOMAIA
      Min. of Energy Nika GILAURI
      Min. of Environment Giorgi PAPUASHVILI
      Min. of Finance Aleko ALEXISHVILI
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Gela BEZHUASHVILI
      Min. of Health & Social Welfare Lado CHIPASHVILI
      Min. of Interior Vano MERABISHVILI
      Min. of Justice Kote KEMULARIA
      Min. of Refugees Eter ASTEMIROVA
      State Min. for European Integration Giorgi BARAMIDZE
      State Min. for Separatist Conflicts Goga KHAINDRAVA
      State Min. for Small & Medium-Size Businesses Kakha BENDUKIDZE
      State Min. for National Reconciliation Zinaida BESTAYEVA
      Prosecutor General Zurab ADEISHVILI
      Sec., National Security Council  
      Chmn., National Bank Irakli MANAGADZE
      Ambassador to the US Levan MIKELADZE
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Revaz ADAMIA

      NOTE: The information regarding Georgia on this page is re-published from the 2005 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Georgia Chiefs of State 2005 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Georgia Chiefs of State 2005 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 16-Feb-06
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)