Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2005 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Dominica Index 2005

    Dominica Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Dominica Chiefs of State - 2005
      President Nicholas J. O. LIVERPOOL
      Prime Minister Roosevelt SKERRIT
      Min. of Agriculture & the Environment Colin MCINTYRE
      Min. for Caribbean Affairs Kelly GRANEAU
      Min. of Community Development, Gender Affairs, & Information Mathew WALTERS
      Min. of Education, Human Resources Development, Sports, & Youth Affairs Vince HENDERSON
      Min. of Finance, Planning, National Security, and Overseas Nationals Roosevelt SKERRIT
      Min. of Foreign Affairs, Trade, Labor, & Public Service Charles SAVARIN
      Min. of Health & Social Security John FABIEN
      Min. of Housing, Lands, Telecommunications, Energy, and Ports Reginald AUSTRIE
      Min. of Legal Affairs, Labor, & Immigration Ian DOUGLAS
      Min. of Tourism, Industry, & Private Sector Relations Loreen BANNIS-ROBERTS
      Attorney General Ian DOUGLAS
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Crispin GREGOIRE

      NOTE: The information regarding Dominica on this page is re-published from the 2005 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Dominica Chiefs of State 2005 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Dominica Chiefs of State 2005 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 16-Feb-06
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)