Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2005 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Congo, Republic of the Index 2005

    Congo, Republic of the Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Congo, Republic of the Chiefs of State - 2005
      President Denis SASSOU-NGUESSO
      Min. of the Presidency in Charge of National Defense Jacques Yvon NDOLOU, Brig. Gen.
      Min. of the Presidency in Charge of the Presidential Cabinet & State Control Simon MFOUTOU
      Min. of Agriculture, Livestock, Fisheries, & Women Affairs Jeanne DAMBENZET
      Min. of Civil Service & State Reform Gabriel ENTCHA-EBIA
      Min. of Commerce, Consumption, & Supplies Adelaide MOUNDELE-NGOLO
      Min. of Communications in Charge of Relations with Parliament Alain AKOUALAT
      Min. of Construction, Town Planning, Housing, & Land Reform Clause Alphonse NSILOU
      Min. of Culture, Arts, & Tourism Jean-Claude GAKOSSO
      Min. of Economy, Finance, & Budget Roger Rigobert ANDELY
      Min. of Equipment & Public Works Florent NTSIBA, Brig. Gen.
      Min. of Foreign Affairs, International Cooperation, & Relations With Francophone Countries Rodolphe ADADA
      Min. of Forestry Economy &Environment Henri DJOMBO
      Min. of Health & Population Alain MOKA
      Min. of Higher Education & Scientific Research Henri OSSEBI
      Min. of Industrial Development, Small & Medium-Size Enterprises & Handicrafts Emile MABONZOT
      Min. of Justice, Human Rights, & Keeper of the Seals Jean-Martin MBEMBA
      Min. of Labor, Employment, & Social Security Andre Okombi SALISSA
      Min. of Mines, Energy, & Hydraulics Philippe MVOUO
      Min. of Petroleum Affairs Jean-Baptiste TATI LOUTARD
      Min. of Planning, Territory Improvement, & Economic Integration Pierre MOUSSA
      Min. of Posts & Telecommunications Jean DELLO
      Min. of Primary & Secondary Education in Charge of Literacy Rosalie KAMA
      Min. of Security & the Police Pierre OBA, Brig. Gen.
      Min. of Social, Solidarity, Humanitarian Action, Disabled War Veterans, & Family Affairs Emilienne RAOUL
      Min. of Sports & Youth Marcel MBANI
      Min. of Technical Education & Professional Training Pierre Michel NGUIMBI
      Min. of Territory Administration & Decentralization Francois IBOVI
      Min. of Transports & Privatization in Charge of Government Action Coordination Isidore MVOUBA
      Dir., Central Bank Ange Edouard POUNGUI
      Ambassador to the US Serge MOMBOULI
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Basile IKOUEBE

      NOTE: The information regarding Congo, Republic of the on this page is re-published from the 2005 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Congo, Republic of the Chiefs of State 2005 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Congo, Republic of the Chiefs of State 2005 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 16-Feb-06
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)