Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search

. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2005 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Belarus Index 2005

    Belarus Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Belarus Chiefs of State - 2005
      President Aleksandr LUKASHENKO
      Prime Minister Sergei SIDORSKY
      First Dep. Prime Min. Vladimir SEMASHKO
      Dep. Prime Min. Ivan BAMBIZA
      Dep. Prime Min. Vladimir DRAZHIN
      Dep. Prime Min. Andrei KOBYAKOV
      Dep. Prime Min. Anatoliy TYUTYNOV
      Min. of Agriculture & Food Vasil DVARANINOVICH
      Min. of Architecture & Construction Gennadiy KURACHKIN
      Min. of Communications Vladimir GONCHARENKO
      Min. of Culture Leonid HULYAKA
      Min. of Defense Leonid MALTSEV
      Min. of Economy Mikalay ZAYCHANKA
      Min. of Education Aleksandr RADZKOW
      Min. of Emergency Situations Enver BARIEV
      Min. of Finance Nikolay KORBUT
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Sergei MARTYNOV
      Min. of Forestry Valentin ZORIN
      Min. of Fuel & Energy Eduard TOVPENETS
      Min. of Health Ludmila POSTOYALKO
      Min. of Housing & Municipal Services Vladimir BELAKHVOSTOV
      Min. of Industry Anatoly RUSETSKY
      Min. of Information Vladimir RUSAKEVICH
      Min. of Interior Vladimir NAUMOV
      Min. of Justice Viktor GOLOVANOV
      Min. of Labor & Social Security Antanina MORAVA
      Min. of Natural Resources & Environmental Protection Leontiy KHOROVZHIK
      Min. of Sports & Tourism Yury SIVAKOV
      Min. of Statistics & Analysis Vladimir ZINOWSKI
      Min. of Taxes & Duties Anna DEIKO
      Min. of Trade Aleksandr KULICHKOV
      Min. of Transport & Communication Mikhail BOROVOY
      Chief of the Presidential Administration Viktor SHEYMAN
      Chmn., State Committee for Security (BKGB) Stepan SUKHORENKO
      Prosecutor General Pyotr MIKLASHEVICH
      State Sec., Security Council Gennadiy NYAVIGLAS, Maj. Gen.
      Chmn., National Bank Petr PROKOPOVICH
      Ambassador to the US Mikhail KHVOSTOV
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Andrey DAPKYUNAS

      NOTE: The information regarding Belarus on this page is re-published from the 2005 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Belarus Chiefs of State 2005 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Belarus Chiefs of State 2005 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 16-Feb-06
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)