Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2005 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Aruba Index 2005

    Aruba Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Aruba Chiefs of State - 2005
      Governor Fredis REFENJOL
      Prime Minister Nelson ODUBER
      Min. of Education Fredis REFENJOL
      Min. of Finance & Economic Affairs Nilo SWAEN
      Min. of General Affairs & Utilities Nelson ODUBER
      Min. of Justice Rudy CROES
      Min. of Public Health Booshi WEVER
      Min. of Public Works Marisol TROMP
      Min. of Sports, Culture, & Labor Ramon LEE
      Min. of Tourism & Transportation Eddy BRIESEN
      Attorney General Ruud ROSINGH
      Pres., Central Bank A.R. CARAM

      NOTE: The information regarding Aruba on this page is re-published from the 2005 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Aruba Chiefs of State 2005 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Aruba Chiefs of State 2005 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 16-Feb-06
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)